Return to XS Pulsator, Mallard Drake 12V
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Pulsator February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Garland from Crystal springs , MS United States  
Bought the pulsator a few weeks ago. Used it once and it quit after hour and half. Now it won’t even recharge. Not happy about the product. Hopefully there is a fix or y’all can send me one that works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not So good February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Brian from California  
So, I bought this motion decoy thinking it would make my spread look different.  Day one, worked great, looked good, but only lasted about an hour.  I went back and re-checked the directions, charged the internal battery, tried it again, same issues.  I filled a claim with Higdon.  Customer service was great, they sent me an external battery pack.  Now the decoy runs continuously and still only lasts about one hour (No pulsation).  Good Idea, but the QC shop may need to run more tests.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Brown from Mosheim, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disappointed January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Jamie McGuire from Oroville , CA United States  
After ordering and paying extra for 2 day shipping, It took 3 days to process the order and 7 days to ship. When I finally received it, It was shipped regularly and not 2 day. I emailed them to no response ...  I guess I’m out the $28 extra shipping. Love the pulsator. The pump went out on my old one so I bought a replacement pump and a new one. If this is the customer service, it might have been a mistake

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XS Pulsator January 18, 2021
Reviewer: TC from Penn Valley, CA United States  
Three things I like about the XS Pulsator, it's light weight! I can carry three of these easily, the movement of this decoy is great, lastly the battery life is so much longer! But this Decoy!!!  You won't regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Dan from Russellville, AR United States  
The new XS Series with Lithium batteries make motion decoys much more manageable and convenient.  Very life-like water splash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works like a Champ January 12, 2021
Reviewer: David from Coffeyville, KS United States  
I have used my pulsator on three hunts so far. It has been the magic sauce each time. The first two hunts the duck's feet were dropping like it was their living room recliner. The last hunt the ducks were a little more savvy so I moved my spinner decoy about 60 yards upwind of my blind and put the pulsator right in front of me. It was soon back to trigger pulling time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Pulsator January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Randall from Canada  
Not impressed..

works well but both wires coming out of bilge broke....only used few times...others hv experienced same...design needs changed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pulsator decoy - good customer service November 30, 2020
Reviewer: david Black from Scotts Valley, CA United States  
Purchased two Pulsator XS decoys. Only one would charge correctly. Second had bare twisted wires thru batter box shorting charge and battery drained. Sent pictures of defect - email response was quick. Waiting replacement battery box.
The new design with battery inside body worked well on the one new unit I could use.

Was this review helpful to you?